CONTACT US:
25 N Napa St Spokane, WA 99202
Mark@topagentteam.com
509-828-2668

What we do for you

Why work with a regular agent when you can work with a TOP AGENT?

The Top Agent Team with Keller Williams is a dedicated team with years of experience, knowledge, and a passion for giving the best customer service around. Our goal is to make the process of buying or selling a home as enjoyable and smooth as possible for our Clients. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and knowledge of the current housing market.
 
Above we have tools to help get you started with the process for both buyers and sellers!
Mark has extensive industry knowledge and knows this business! He listened attentively to our needs and concerns. Our home was priced accurately and marketed effectively for its "challenging" location. His team is highly responsive, and the entire process went without a hitch.
Meet The Team
  1. Mark Anderson
    Mark Anderson
    Team Lead Real Estate Broker
    Mark@topagentteam.com
  2. Rip Ramsey
    Rip Ramsey
    Lead Buyers Agent Real Estate Broker
    Rip@topagentteam.com
  3. Rip Ramsey
    Kyle Nash
    Real Estate Broker
    Kyle@topagentteam.com
  4. Rip Ramsey
    Eric Johnson
    Real Estate Broker
    Eric@topagentteam.com
  5. Joana Fernandez
    Jolene Jochems
    Executive Assistant
    Jolene@topagentteam.com
  6. Travis Fox
    Travis Fox
    Real Estate Broker
    Travis@topagentteam.com
  7. Jennifer Huston
    Jennifer Huston
    Real Estate Broker
    Jennifer@Topagentteam.com
  8. Christina Lotton
    Christina Lotton
    Transaction Coordinator
    Christina@Topagentteam.com
  9. Christina Lotton
    Alex Schlenker
    Marketing Coordinator
    Alex@Topagentteam.com
  10. Joana Fernandez
    Joana Rodrigez
    Internal Sales Associate
    Sales@topagentteam.com